Diary

Please note that we have now moved to a mixture of in person and virtual meetings.

Download our virtual meeting guide here: 

August 2022

  •  Tuesday 23rd August – Roofcert for Liquids Workshop @ NFRC, Roofing House, Worship Street, London EC2A 2DY – contact sarah.spink@lrwa.org.uk for more information

September 2022

  • Monday 12th September – Friday 30th September – LRWA Charity Team Challenge
  • Tuesday 20th September – LRWA Marketing Committee meeting – Dove Technology, Douglas Park, Opal Way, Stone, Staffordshire, ST15 0YJ – contact marketing@lrwa.org.uk for more information
  • Wednesday 28th September 2022 – LRWA Insulation sub-committee meeting at Radmat test centre, Kestrel Way, Dawley Park, Hayes, England, UB3 1HJ – contact marketing@lrwa.org.uk for more information

October 2022

  • Thursday 6th October – LRWA Hot Melt Code of Practice follow-up workshop at Dove Technology, Douglas Park, Opal Way, Stone, Staffordshire, ST15 0YJ – contact marketing@lrwa.org.uk for more information
  • Wednesday 19th October  – LRWA Board Meeting  – contact marketing@lrwa.org.uk for more information

November 2022 

  • Wednesday 2nd November – LRWA Technical Committee Meeting  – (Virtual)- contact marketing@lrwa.org.uk for more information

December 2022

  • Tuesday 6th December – LRWA Members Meeting/Christmas Drinks – Roofing House, 31 Worship Street, London – contact info@lrwa.org.uk

March 2023

  • Wednesday 22nd March – LRWA Technical Committee Meeting – Titanic Hotel, Stanley Dock, Liverpool L3 0AN (prior to the Awards) – contact marketing@lrwa.org.uk for more information
  • Wednesday 22nd March – LRWA Awards and Gala Dinner 2023 – Titanic Hotel, Stanley Dock, Liverpool L3 0AN

May 2023

  • Tuesday 9th May – LRWA AGM (Year ending 31/12/2022)/Members Meeting – London – contact info@lrwa.org.uk

September 2023

  • Tuesday 12th September  – LRWA Members Meeting – London – contact info@lrwa.org.uk

November 2023

December 2023