Diary

January 2020

  • Thursday 30th January – BBA Workshop hosted by SPRA/LRWA @ Gradient, Burntwood Business Park, Unit 5, Zone 4, Burntwood, WS7 3XD.  Contact for info – sarah.spink@lrwa.org.uk

February 2020

  • Tuesday 11th February – Insulation Sub Committee @ Gradient, Burntwood Business Park, Unit 5, Zone 4, Burntwood, WS7 3XD Contact for info – sarah.spink@lrwa.org.uk
  • Tuesday 18th February 2020 – LRWA Board Meeting – Roofing House, Worship Street, London EC2A 2DY

March 2020

  • Tuesday 3rd March – LRWA Members Meeting & AGM @ Roofing House, Worship Street, London EC2A 2DY. Contact for info – info@lrwa.org.uk
  • Tuesday 3rd-Thursday 5th March – Futurebuild @ Excel, London
  • Wednesday 25th- Thursday 26th March – RCI Show, Ricoh Arena, Coventry

April 2020

  • Thursday 30th April – LRWA Technical Committee Meeting @ Roofing House, Worship Street, London EC2A 2DY. Contact for info – info@lrwa.org.uk

May 2020

  • Friday 1st May – UK Roofing Awards 2020 @ InterContinental London – The O2.  Contact for info – info@lrwa.org.uk
  • Tuesday 5th May 2020 – LRWA Board Meeting – Location: Gradient Flat Roofing – Burntwood Business Park, Unit 5, Zone 4, Burntwood WS7 3XD
  • Thursday 14th May – LRWA Charity Dragon Boat Regatta 2020 @ Crowne Plaza, Marlow  Contact for info – LRWA@crescendo.co.uk

June 2020

  • Tuesday 23rd June – LRWA Members Meeting @ Roofing House, Worship Street, London EC2A 2DY. Contact for info – info@lrwa.org.uk

July 2020

  • Tuesday 7th July 2020 – LRWA Board Meeting – Location: Saint Gobain Multi Comfort Visitor Centre, 95 Great Portland Street, Marylebone, London, W1W 7NY

September 2020

  • Tuesday 8th September – LRWA Members Meeting @ Location: Saint Gobain Multi Comfort Visitor Centre, 95 Great Portland Street, Marylebone, London, W1W 7NY.  Contact for info – info@lrwa.org.uk

October 2020

  • Tuesday 13th October 2020 – LRWA Board Meeting – Location: Gradient Flat Roofing – Burntwood Business Park, Unit 5, Zone 4, Burntwood WS7 3XD

November 2020

  • Wednesday 4th November – LRWA Technical Committee Meeting @ Titanic Hotel, Liverpool. Contact for info – technical@lrwa.org.uk
  • Wednesday 4th November – LRWA Awards and Gala Dinner 2020 @ Titanic Hotel, Liverpool. Contact for info – LRWA@crescendo.co.uk